Today!

The day has finally come… our first Beekeeping Class with  Franklin Park Conservatory is this evening

For the last week I’ve gone from nervous and anxious, to just plain old excited! I don’t know what we can expect from our first two-hour long class, but I know that this will be an amazing month! We’ve spent the last few weeks researching anything bee-related that we can get our hands on, and I think we’ve learned a lot so far. I realize that nothing can compare to getting in there and doing it ourselves.

They won’t throw us into the apiary on the first day, will they? I can’t wait to tell you what happens after tonight!

Keep BEElieving… and wish us luck!

Love, Madam W.

2 thoughts on “Today!

Leave a Reply

